The University of Texas at Austin
Texas Music Selections [tape 1, side a]
Identifier: e_at_0001
Title: Texas Music Selections [tape 1, side a]
Description: Music from Victoria Spivey, Beulah "Sippie" Wallace, Alger "Texas" Alexander, Andrew "Smokie" Hogg, Lee Hunter, and Sam "Lightnin'" Hopkins
State: Texas
Country: United States
Source: Turner (Allan) Collection
Publisher: Dolph Briscoe Center for American History
Rights: Please contact the Briscoe Center for further information regarding the use of this material.
Box: 2X88a
Format: Audiocassette
Duration: 45 minutes, 8 seconds