The University of Texas at Austin
Texas Music Selections [tape 2, side b]
Identifier: e_at_0004
Title: Texas Music Selections [tape 2, side b]
Description: Music from The Tune Wranglers, Jimmie Revard and His Oklahoma Playboys, Bill Boyd and His Cowboy Ramblers, Sons of the West, Universal Cowboys, and Dick Reinhart and His Lone Star Boys
State: Texas
Country: United States
Source: Turner (Allan) Collection
Publisher: Dolph Briscoe Center for American History
Rights: Please contact the Briscoe Center for further information regarding the use of this material.
Box: 2X88a
Format: Audiocassette
Duration: 40 minutes, 7 seconds